AP TS MLC Election 2017 Notification Schedule, Polling/ Counting Date

AP, Telangana MLC Election Schedule 2017: AP, Telangana MLC Election Notification for Graduates and Teachers Constituencies. Prakasam- Nellore- Chittoor Graduates/ Teachers MLC Election Notification and Voter list, Kadapa- Anantapur- Kurnool Graduates/ Teachers MLC Election Notification and Voter list and Mahabubnagar-Ranga Reddy- Hyderabad Teachers Constituency Polling Date, Counting. Election Commission of India ( ECI ) 06th February 2017 Monday announced MLC Schedule for AP, Telangana, Bihar. The Commission has decided to hold Biennial Elections to Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Bihar Legislative Councils from said Graduates' and Teachers' Constituencies.

Graduates/ Teachers MLC Election Notification Schedule 2017 for AP/ Telangana

AP Teachers, Graduate Constituency Retiring Members 

Name of Retiring MembersName of the ConstituenciesDate of Retirement
M. V. S. SarmaSrikakulam-Vizianagaram-Visakhapatnam Graduates' Constituency29.03.2017
Yandapalli Srinivasulu ReddyPrakasam- Nellore- Chittoor Graduates' Constituency29.03.2017
Dr. Geyanand. MKadapa- Anantapur- Kurnool Graduates' Constituency29.03.2017
Balasubramanyam VitapuPrakasam- Nellore- Chittoor Teachers' Constituency29.03.2017
Bachala PullaiahKadapa- Anantapur- Kurnool Teachers' Constituency29.03.2017

Telangana Teachers Constituency Retiring Members :

Name of Retiring MemberName of the ConstituencyDate of Retirement
Katepally Janardhan ReddyMahabubnagar-Ranga Reddy- Hyderabad Teachers' Constituency29.03.2017
Election Commission of IndiaNirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001No. ECl/PNM4/2017, Dated: 6th February, 2017
MLC 2017 Voters List District and Mandal Wise for AP Telangana States

AP and TS MLC Elections Notification 2017 Released now time for check Voter Application Status Register Voters List Mandal Wise and District wise Graduate / Teachers 2017.AP and TS MLC Notification 2017 MLC Candidates List Complete details. Kadapa District Teachers/ Graduates MLC Elections Voter list, Anantapur District Teachers/ Graduates MLC Elections Voter list, Kurnool District Teachers/ Graduates MLC Elections Voter list, Prakasam Nellore Chittoor Constituency Teachers / Graduate MLC Elections Voter list. 
Important Dates of MLC Elections 2017 :

1. MLC Election Issue of Notifications : 13th February, 2017(Monday) 
2. Last date of making nominations : 20th February, 2017(Monday) 
3. Scrutiny of nominations : 21st February, 2017(Tuesday) 
4. Last date for withdrawal of candidatures : 23rd February, 2017(Thursday) 
5. Date of poll : 9th March, 2017(Thursday) 
6. Hours of poll : 8.00 A.M. to 4.00 P.M 
7. Counting of Votes : 15th March, 2017(Wednesday) 

8. Date before which election shall be completed : 18th March, 2017(Saturday) 

AP, TS MLC Election 2017 Notification Download  

No comments:

Post a Comment